If I had a superpower what would it be

Let’s just be very clear here, I would probably use a superpower for very lazy and practical things. If I had the powers of Peter Parker, the spectacular Spider-Man, I might be in my bed and want a book from my shelves that is too far away I would fire a string of webbing and attach it to the book, and then pull over the book to my bed. But let’s pretend that I would use a superpower for good, My superpower would be telekinesis. And to use it for good, I would choose this superpower because it would be a way not to use violence when I would not have to. If saw a mugger taking a purse from somebody, I would pull the purse away from them, and not have to use unnecessary violence when I do not have to use it. But when I would have to use it. but sometimes I would have to. For example if there was a psycho axe murderer who was swinging his axe, about to drive it straight into somebody’s head, I would not be able to rip the axe out of the axe murderers hand, I might use necessary force to throw the axe murderer into the wall to save the person who was about to be killed  by the murderer. For more practical stuff, I  might be watching my favorite anime and want a slice of  pizza, I would use my telekinetic powers to open the fridge and pull the pizza out of the fridge with my mind. These are why I would have telekinesis for good.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “If I had a superpower what would it be

  • Posted on April 6, 2020 at 2:27 pm

    I think your use of webbing and telekinesis are for similar purposes. The webbing maybe more restrictive. When I was your age, I wished for telekinesis for room cleaning purposes!

    Reply
  • Posted on April 6, 2020 at 3:23 pm

    Those are all great ideas! I’m now wishing I had telekinesis to clean out the kitty litter box…

    Reply
  • Posted on April 6, 2020 at 3:45 pm

    you would be good at sports to! soccer, basketball, just to name a few.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *