My letter to my dog

Dear Myrtle,

I really wish that I was at school. Being home is incredibly boring, For example I just can’t entertain myself, because there are no friends that I can hang out with. Normally we would be sitting around at Jaes house, playing dungeons and dragons, but we now have to play through google hangout, which is really the only thing I look forward to on this whole break. I am also looking forward to my birthday in two weeks, where we will do a dance party followed by binge watching my favorite anime until late at night. Until then I will be bored out of my skull.
Sincerely, your owner,
Solomon, who took you on a walk a few days ago.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My letter to my dog

  • Posted on March 25, 2020 at 1:09 pm

    I’d be willing to bet that Myrtle loves having you home more

    Reply
  • Posted on March 25, 2020 at 7:37 pm

    Dear Solomon,
    I am confused about why you are home so much. I miss being able to take naps while you are at school. I do love going for walks with you so I think you should take me for more. I am also up for a dance party… I am a pawsitively amazing dancer. I am sorry your are bored… maybe you could read me a book. Love, Myrtle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *